top of page

Our Team

Bridget McEnaney

Interim Executive Director of Programs

dvassocdir@compassctr.org

Gentry Hodnett

Development Director

development@compassctr.org

Morgan Charlier

Director of Court Advocacy & Community Response

dvcourt@compassctr.org

Danielle Pernell

Director of Domestic Violence Crisis Services

dvdirector@compassctr.org

Diana Sánchez

Director of Stability Programs

stability@compassctr.org

Natalia Rivadeneyra

Communications Consultant

communications@compassctr.org

Jada McLeod

Director of Community Education Programs

education@compassctr.org

bottom of page